eForm CSS and JS enqueue

Here is a list of all external scripts and styles used by eForm.

JavaScript Enqueue

Script Name Handle Dependency Source
jQuery Timepicker Addon jquery-timepicker-addon jquery /lib/classes/class-ipt-plugin-uif-base.php
jQuery Print Element jquery-print-element
jQuery Mousewheel Intent jquery-mwheelIntent
jQuery Mousewheel jquery-mousewheel
jQuery Serialize JSON jquery-serializejson
jQuery JSON jquery-json
jQuery Custom Scrollbar ipt-plugin-uif-js-mcs jquery /lib/classes/class-ipt-plugin-uif-admin.php
Font Icon Picker ipt-plugin-uif-fip-js
ipt-plugin-uif-admin-js
jQuery Time Circles jquery-time-circles jquery /lib/classes/class-ipt-plugin-uif-front.php
jQuery UI Slider Pips jquery-ui-slider-pips
jQuery UI Autocomplete jquery-ui-autocomplete
jQuery UI Keyboard ipt-plugin-uif-keyboard
jQuery Validation Engine ipt-plugin-uif-validation-engine
ipt-plugin-uif-validation-engine-lang
Nivo Slider ipt-plugin-uif-nivo-slider
jQuery Typewatch ipt-plugin-uif-typewatch
jQuery File Upload ipt-plugin-uif-tmpl
ipt-plugin-uif-load-image
ipt-plugin-uif-canvas-to-blob
ipt-plugin-uif-blueimp-gallery
ipt-plugin-uif-blueimp-gallery-fullscreen
ipt-plugin-uif-blueimp-gallery-indicator
ipt-plugin-uif-blueimp-gallery-video
ipt-plugin-uif-blueimp-gallery-jquery
ipt-plugin-uif-iframe-transport
ipt-plugin-uif-fileupload
ipt-plugin-uif-fileupload-process
ipt-plugin-uif-fileupload-image
ipt-plugin-uif-fileupload-audio
ipt-plugin-uif-fileupload-video
ipt-plugin-uif-fileupload-validate
ipt-plugin-uif-fileupload-ui
ipt-plugin-uif-fileupload-jquery-ui
Waypoints waypoints
JS Expression Evaluator js-expression-evaluator
CountUP JS count-up
jQuery Tooltipster jquery-tooltipster
ipt-plugin-uif-front-js
Throttle Debounce ba-throttle-debounce
ipt_fsqm_admin_js jquery /classes/class-ipt-fsqm-loader.php
jQuery Cookie jquery-cookie /classes/class-ipt-fsqm-form-elements-front.php
jQuery Save As You Type jquery-sayt
ipt-fsqm-front-js
ipt-fsqm-report jquery /classes/class-ipt-fsqm-form-elements-utilities.php

CSS Enqueue

Most of the above JS has their corresponding CSS enqueued through WP API. The form themes however, are loaded during page load, not through WP API (this gives the loading animation).

Swashata has written 249 articles

Hi there, I am the Lead Developer at WPQuark.com. I love to create something beautiful for WordPress and here I write about how to use them. When I am not working, usually I am doing a number of other creative things ;).